Uncategorized

Home Uncategorized

Alexandria Port Authorityt is witnessing an activity in the navigation movement where 52 ships arrived and departed in 48 hours

Navigation and cargo handling have been regulated in the Alexandria Port Authority during the last 48 hours, as more than 174 thousand tons were handled within 48 hours of various types of cargo and strategic commodities such as liquid bulk, dry bulk and general cargo, as well as 2561 TEUs were handled in Alexandria and Dekheila ports. In a related context, the navigational movement has been regulated within the Alexandria and Dekheila ports, where 52 ships have entered and exited to the berths of the two ports within 48 hours, and work is currently underway to load and unload 33 ships. Rear Admiral / Nihad Shaheen Ali - Chairman of the port directed the necessity of following up the procedures of insurance, industrial security, safety and occupational health in all warehouses, yards and work sites, as well as following standard environmental standards in all port operations to prevent pollution in all its forms and follow up the water surface while taking all precautionary procedures Determined to counter and prevent the spread of the effects of the Corona pandemic

Navigation and cargo handling have been organized in the Alexandria Port Authority during the last 48 hours.

where more than 153 thousand tons were handled during48 hours of various types of cargoes and strategic comodities from liquid bulk, dry bulk and general cagoes, as well as 900 TEUs were handled in Alexandria and Dekheila ports. also, the navigational movement has been regulated in Alexandria and Dekheila ports where 38 ships entered and exited to the berths of the two ports during48 hours, and currently there is astevedoring of 35 ships. Rear Admiral / Nihad Shaheen Ali - Chairman of Alexandria and Eldekheila ports directed the necessity of following up the procedures of insurance, industrial security, safety and occupational health in all warehouses, yards and work sites, as well as following standard environmental standards in all port operations to prevent pollution in all its forms and follow up the water surface while taking all precautionary measures Determined to confront and prevent the spread of the effects of the Corona pandemic

Important notice for shipping agencies

Important disclaimer

Gentlemen / shipping agencies

In accordance with the requirements of the International Ship and Port Facility Security Code (ISPS-CODE), we inform you that the electronic request to enter the ship will not be accepted unless the documents related to the FAL agreement are fulfilled.

You can download the required forms through click here

Please download the forms in PDF format after completing them on the SPS2 system when submitting an entry application

Visit of a delegation of members of the African Forum at the Arab Academy for Science and Maritime Transport Technology

In light of the convening of the African Forum at the Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, the General Authority of Alexandria Port received on Tuesday 29/3/2022 a delegation of 35 decision-makers in Africa in the field of transport. The visit program included the Port Museum and a visit The marine passenger terminal, viewing the multi-purpose terminal (Long live Egypt), and a tour of the port to follow up and learn about the new expansions added to the port and the various activities and follow-up of the circulation, in addition to making a presentation of the Alexandria Port Authority, and discussing all questions And the topics raised by the members of the delegation who expressed their deep gratitude for the development and achievements they found in the port, in addition to the cooperation and appreciation they found from the representatives of the Alexandria Port General Authority.

Cruising to Alexandria Port.

Alexandria Port, The largest between the Egyptian Ports and the gateway for such an amazing destination (Alexandria, Egypt) Which is promising with a great season for Cruising with the following facilities:
1- Alexandria port owns a gigantic cruise terminal, which is considered the most important facility for tourism service for arrivals and departures, as the authorities and devices whose business relates to passengers and tourism have gathered in one place.
2- It is located on an area of 8725, with a height of two floors, and consists of a free market and an integrated commercial and entertainment center
3- Berths with a total length of 820 meters and a depth of 9-12 meters.
4- It can receive 4 large cruise ships simultaneously.
5- The passenger terminal accommodates 5,000 tourists at the same time.
6- Availability of facilities (water, telephones, electricity 220-280 volts) to service ships and yachts.
7- A separate building with a total of 38 small shops was established as a bazaar for buying souvenirs and handicrafts. In addition to providing the following facilities:
With regard to the due port fees, the Egyptian government offered a package of attractive discounts for cruise ships and yachts, including (75% on port fees – 100% on locomotive fees – 50% on agency fees), focusing mainly on the quality of services provided to customers, including Ensures a good reputation for the level of competence in the long term, and an understanding of the needs of the new reality after the Covid-19 pandemic, taking into account all relevant health measures.
– Currently, the Egyptian Maritime Sector (MTS) is working on launching a digital cruise platform to serve as a one-stop shop for (cruise lines – cruise agencies – tourism companies – operators – relevant relevant authorities, etc…) in order to facilitate all Actions for stakeholders and time/cost savings.

Download this PDF file now

The navigational movement and the movement of goods handling in the Alexandria Port Authority have been organized during the past forty-eight hours.

  Especially in the volume of imported and exported containers, which amounted to 1225 TEUs, and the total volume of imported and exported cargo in Alexandria and Dekheila ports amounted to approximately 229 thousand tons. In the same context, the total number of arrival and departure ships reached 46 during the past forty-eight hours. As for the number of ships currently carrying out loading and unloading operations in Alexandria and Dekheila ports, it has reached 38 ships, including container ships, petroleum and general cargo. Al Rabban / Tariq Shaheen, Chairman of the Board of Directors, stressed the need to take all security and safety measures and the precautionary and preventive measures used to confront the Corona pandemic, as well as an alert to maintain standard environmental standards and clean water and land surfaces. 25/1/2022  

Navigation and cargo handling in the Alexandria Port General Authority has witnessed remarkable activity during the past forty-eight hours.

 As the total number of imported and exported cargo in Alexandria and Dekheila ports amounted to approximately 243 thousand tons, and the number of exported and incoming containers handled, which amounted to 2,111 TEUs. In the same context, the total number of arrival and departure vessels reached 58 vessels during the past forty-eight hours. Which currently carries out loading and unloading operations in Alexandria and Dekheila ports, amounting to 35 ships, including container ships, petroleum and general cargo. Al Rabban / Tariq Shaheen, Chairman of the Board of Directors, stressed the need to take all security and safety measures and the precautionary and preventive measures used to confront the Corona pandemic, as well as an alert to maintain standard environmental standards and clean water and land surfaces. 1/13/2022

The authority has taken a package of stimulus measures

Within the framework of the Alexandria Port General Authority’s keenness to increase the rates of cargo handling in the port by facilitating customers and alleviating their burdens in light of the Corona pandemic, the authority has taken a package of incentive measures, the most important of which are:
Postponing the implementation of Resolution No. 634 of 2020 regarding supervision fees for third party equipment during the agricultural harvest season
Studying the allocation of yards for exports (general merchandise) (daily rent) at special prices
Equipping an export yard equipped with electric power for containers (refrigerator), provided that one of the companies equips it in return for a percentage of the Alexandria Port Authority
Allocating warehouses for export at special prices (daily rent) (a warehouse with an area of 485 m 2 inside Warehouse 65 - a workshop for the Egyptian Company - Warehouse 34)
It is worth noting that these measures that the authority decided to take come in light of the continuous coordination with the port community and in response to the requirements of the investment and commercial market in the fields of maritime transport  

Opening the gas port of Alexandria

قامت الهيئة العامة لميناء الأسكندرية بإعادة فتح البوغاز في تمام الساعة الثامنة والنصف من صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 11/1/2022 بعد الإستقرار النسبي للأحوال الجومائية ، حيث عادت حركة الملاحة وتداول البضائع إلى طبيعتها ؛ وقد وجه السيد الربان / طارق شاهين ـ رئيس مجلس الإدارة ـ بإستمرار متابعة الرصدات الجو مائية تحسبا لأية تقلبات جوية قد تستدعي إعادة غلق البوغاز وذلك حفاظاً على الأرواح والسفن والأرصفة البحرية منعاً لوقوع أية حوادث أو تأثيرات سلبية

Bogar closure of the port of Alexandria

Due to the bad weather conditions and the climatic fluctuations due to the increase in the percentage of fog and its impact on the fields of vision and the rise in the waves and wind speed, and in the interest of individuals and property, the General Authority of Alexandria and Dekheila Ports were closed at seven o’clock this morning, Monday, January 10, 2022 And until the weather conditions improve, Captain Tarek Shaheen, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Alexandria Port Authority, stressed all the competent departments to raise the degree of preparedness and continue to follow up on meteorological observations on a regular basis in terms of wind speed, wave height and air pressure, and to take all precautionary measures to maintain individuals and property
Contact Us
en_US

Uncategorized

الرئيسية Uncategorized

تكريم موظفي هيئة ميناء الإسكندرية

اجتمع سيادة اللواء بحرى/ نهاد شاهين على رئيس مجلس إدارة هيئة ميناء الإسكندرية بجمع من السادة العاملين بالهيئة ، للتهنئه بمناسبة عيد الأضحى المبارك أعاده الله علينا جميعا بالخير و اليمن و البركات ، كما كرم سيادته فى هذا اليوم عدد 22من السادة موظفى هيئة ميناء الإسكندرية عن كافة الإدارات المركزية و العامة للهيئة، و قد حرص سيادته على التأكيد المستمر على روح التعاون و الاجتهاد المطلوبة من أجل تحقيق أهداف هيئتنا الموقرة و استمرار لنجاحاتنا الملحوظ

الهيئة العامة لميناء الإسكندرية تشهد نشاطا في حركة الملاحة بوصول ومغادرة 52 سفينة في 48 ساعة

إنتظمت حركة الملاحه وتداول البضائع بالهيئه العامه لميناء الاسكندريه خلال ال 48 ساعه الماضيه حيث تم تداول اكثر من 174 ألف طن خلال 48 ساعه من البضائع مختلفه الانواع والسلع الاستراتيجيه من صب سائل وصب جاف وبضائع عامة كما تم تداول 2561 حاوية مكافئة بمينائي الاسكندريه والدخيله. وفي سياق متصل فقد انتظمت الحركه الملاحيه بنطاق مينائي الاسكندريه والدخيله ، حيث تم دخوله وخروج عدد 52 سفينه الى ارصفه المينائين خلال 48 ساعة ، كما يجري حاليا العمل على شحن وتفريغ عدد 33 سفينه. هذا وقد وجه السيد اللواء بحري / نهاد شاهين علي – رئيس مجلس الإدارة بضرورة متابعة إجراءات التأمين والأمن الصناعي والسلامة والصحة المهنية بكافة المخازن والساحات ومواقع العمل، وكذا إتباع المعايير البيئية القياسية في كافة العمليات المينائية لمنع التلوث بكافة صوره ومتابعة المسطح المائي مع اتخاذ كافة الإجراءات الإحترازية المقررة لمواجهة ومنع إنتشار آثار جائحة كورونا

إنتظمت حركة الملاحه وتداول البضائع بالهيئه العامه لميناء الاسكندريه خلال ال 48 ساعه الماضيه

حيث تم تداول اكثر من 153 ألف طن خلال 48 ساعه من البضائع مختلفه الانواع والسلع الاستراتيجيه من صب سائل وصب جاف وبضائع عامة كما تم تداول 900 حاوية مكافئة بمينائي الاسكندريه والدخيله. وفي سياق متصل فقد انتظمت الحركه الملاحيه بنطاق مينائي الاسكندريه والدخيله ، حيث تم دخوله وخروج عدد 38 سفينه الى ارصفه المينائين خلال 48 ساعة ، كما يجري حاليا العمل على شحن وتفريغ عدد 35 سفينه. هذا وقد وجه السيد اللواء بحري / نهاد شاهين علي – رئيس مجلس الإدارة بضرورة متابعة إجراءات التأمين والأمن الصناعي والسلامة والصحة المهنية بكافة المخازن والساحات ومواقع العمل، وكذا إتباع المعايير البيئية القياسية في كافة العمليات المينائية لمنع التلوث بكافة صوره ومتابعة المسطح المائي مع اتخاذ كافة الإجراءات الإحترازية المقررة لمواجهة ومنع إنتشار آثار جائحة كورونا 10/5/20222

تنويه هام للتوكيلات الملاحية

تــنــويــــه هـــــام

السادة  / التوكيلات الملاحية

وفقآ لمتطلبات المدونة الدولية لأمن السفن والمرافق المينائية (ISPS-CODE) نحيطكم علما انه لن يتم السماح بقبول الطلب الإلكتروني لدخول السفينة إلا في حالة إستيفاء المستندات الخاصة بإتفاقية FAL.

يمكنكم تنزيل النماذج المطلوبة من خلال الضغط هنا

يرجي تحميل النماذج بصيغة PDF بعد إستيفائها علي منظومة SPS2 عند تقديم طلب الدخول

زيارة وفد من أعضاء المنتدى الإفريقى بالأكاديمية العربية للعلوم و تكنولوجيا النقل البحرى

فى ضوء انعقاد المنتدى الأفريقى بالأكاديمية العربية للعلوم و التكنولوجيا والنقل البحرى، استقبلت الهيئة العامة لميناء الإسكندرية يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 29/3/2022، وفد من متخذي القرار فى أفريقيا لعدد 35 فرد فى مجال النقل ،هذا و قد شمل برنامج الزيارة متحف الميناء و زيارة محطة الركاب البحرية و مشاهدة المحطة متعددة الأغراض (تحيا مصر) ، و جولة بالميناء لمتابعة والتعرف على التوسعات الجديدة المضافة إلى الميناء والأنشطة المختلفة و متابعة حركة التداول ، بالإضافة إلى تقديم عرض (presentation) الخاص بهــيئة مــيناء الإسكندرية ، و مناقشة كــافة الأسئلــة و الموضوعات المطروحة من السادة أعضاء الوفد الذين أعربوا عن إمتنانهم الشديد بما وجدوه من تطوير و إنجازات فى الميناء إلى جانب ما وجدوه من تعاون و تقدير من جانب ممثلي الهيئة العامة لميناء الإسكندرية .

رحلات السفن السياحية

يعد ميناء الإسكندرية هو الأكبر بين الموانئ المصرية والبوابة لوجهة بحرية رائعة هي مدينة الإسكندرية ، بمصر وهي واعدة لموسم رائع لإستقبال رحلات السياحة البحرية – مع امتلاك الإمكانات التالية:
1- يمتلك ميناء الإسكندرية محطة رحلات بحرية عملاقة تعتبر اهم مرفق لخدمة السياحة للقادمين و المغادرين حيث تجمعت السلطات و الاجهزة التي تتصل اعمالها بالركاب و السياحة في مكان واحد.
2- تقع علي مساحة 8725 وبارتفاع طابقين وتتكون من سوق حرة ومركز تجاري وترفيهي متكامل
3- أرصفة بطول إجمالي يبلغ 820 مترًا وبأعماق 9-12 مترًا.
4- يمكن أن استقبال 4 سفن سياحية كبيرة في وقت واحد.
5- محطة الركاب تستوعب 5000 سائح في ذات الوقت.
6- توافر مرافق (مياه ، تليفونات ، كهرباء 220-280 فولت) لخدمة السفن واليخوت.
7- تم إنشاء مبنى منفصل بإجمالي 38 متجر صغير بمثابة بازار لشراء الهدايا التذكارية والحرف اليدوية. فضلاً عن توفير التسهيلات التالية:
– فيما يتعلق برسوم الموانئ المستحقة ، قدمت الحكومة المصرية حزمة من التخفيضات الجاذبة لسفن الرحلات البحرية واليخوت ، تتضمن (75٪ على رسوم الموانئ – 100٪ على رسوم القاطرة – 50٪ على رسوم الوكالة) ، مع التركيز بصورة رئيسية على جودة الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء بما يضمن السمعة الجيدة لمستوي الكفاءة على المدى الطويل ، وفهم احتياجات الواقع الجديد بعد جائحة Covid-19 ، مع مراعاة اتخاذ جميع التدابير الصحية ذات الصلة.
– في الوقت الحالي ، يعمل القطاع البحري المصري (MTS) على إطلاق منصة رقمية للرحلات البحرية لتكون بمثابة نافذة واحدة لكل من (خطوط الرحلات البحرية – وكالات الرحلات البحرية – شركات السياحة – المشغلين – السلطات المعنية ذات الصلة ، إلخ …) من أجل تسهيل جميع الإجراءات لأصحاب المصلحة وتوفير الوقت / التكلفة.

حمل هذا الملف PDF الان

إنتظمت الحركة الملاحية وحركة تداول البضائع بالهيئة العامة لميناء الأسكندرية خلال الثمانية والأربعون ساعة الماضية

  وخاصة في حجم الحاويات المتداولة صادر و وارد والتي بلغت 1225 حاوية مكافئة ، كما بلغ إجمالي البضائع المتداولة صادر و وارد بمينائي الإسكندرية والدخيلة 229 ألف طن تقريبا.   وفي ذات السياق فقد بلغ إجمالي عدد سفن الوصول والمغادرة 46 سفينة خلال  الثمانية والأربعون ساعة الماضية ، أما بالنسبة لعدد السفن التي تباشر حالياً عمليات الشحن والتفريغ بمينائي الإسكندرية والدخيلة فقد بلغت 38 سفينة مابين سفن حاويات وبترول وبضائع عامة.     وقد شدد السيد الربان / طارق شاهين ـ رئيس مجلس الإدارة على ضرورة إتخاذ كافة إجراءات الأمن والسلامة والإجراءات الإحترازية والوقائية المتبعة لمواجهة جائحة كرونا وكذا التنبيه على المحافظة على المعايير البيئية القياسية ونظافة المسطح المائي والأرضي. 25/1/2022  

شهدت حركه الملاحه وتداول البضائع بالهيئه العامه لميناء الاسكندريه نشاطا ملحوظا خلال الثمانية والأربعين ساعة الماضية

 حيث بلغ إجمالي البضائع المتداولة صادر و وارد بمينائي الإسكندرية والدخيلة 243 ألف طن تقريبا كما بلغت أعداد الحاويات المتداولة صادر و وارد والتي بلغت 2111 حاوية مكافئة وفي ذات السياق فقد بلغ إجمالي عدد سفن الوصول والمغادرة 58 سفينة خلال  الثمانية والأربعون ساعة الماضية ، أما بالنسبة لعدد السفن التي تباشر حالياً عمليات الشحن والتفريغ بمينائي الإسكندرية والدخيلة فقد بلغت 35 سفينة مابين سفن حاويات وبترول وبضائع عامة. وقد شدد السيد الربان / طارق شاهين ـ رئيس مجلس الإدارة على ضرورة إتخاذ كافة إجراءات الأمن والسلامة والإجراءات الإحترازية والوقائية المتبعة لمواجهة جائحة كرونا وكذا التنبيه على المحافظة على المعايير البيئية القياسية ونظافة المسطح المائي والأرضي. 13/1/2022

إتخذت الهيئة حزمة من الإجراءات التحفيزية

في إطار حرص الهيئة العامة لميناء الأسكندرية على زيادة معدلات تداول البضائع بالميناء من خلال التيسيير على المتعاملين وتخفيفاً على كاهلهم في ظل جائحة كورونا ، فقد إتخذت الهيئة حزمة من الإجراءات التحفيزية من أهمها:
– إرجاء العمل بالقرار رقم 634 لسنة 2020 بشأن مقابل الإشراف على معدات الغير خلال موسم الحصلات الزراعية
– دراسة تخصيص ساحات للصادر (البضائع العامة) (إيجار يومي) بأسعار مميزة
– تجهيز ساحة للصادر مزودة بطاقة كهربائية للحاويات (الثلاجة) على أن تقوم إحدى الشركات بتجهيزها نظير نسبة لهيئة ميناء الأسكندرية
– تخصيص مخازن للصادر بأسعار مميزة (إيجار يومي) (مخزن بمساحة 485م2 داخل مخزن 65 – ورشة لشركة المصرية – مخزن 34)
الجدير بالذكر أن تلك الإجراءات التي قررت الهيئة إتخاذها تأتي في ظل التنسيقات المستمرة مع المجتمع المينائي والإستجابة لمتطلبات السوق الإستثماري والتجاري في مجالات النقل البحري  

فتح بوغاز ميناء الإسكندرية

قامت الهيئة العامة لميناء الأسكندرية بإعادة فتح البوغاز في تمام الساعة الثامنة والنصف من صباح اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 11/1/2022 بعد الإستقرار النسبي للأحوال الجومائية ، حيث عادت حركة الملاحة وتداول البضائع إلى طبيعتها ؛ وقد وجه السيد الربان / طارق شاهين ـ رئيس مجلس الإدارة ـ بإستمرار متابعة الرصدات الجو مائية تحسبا لأية تقلبات جوية قد تستدعي إعادة غلق البوغاز وذلك حفاظاً على الأرواح والسفن والأرصفة البحرية منعاً لوقوع أية حوادث أو تأثيرات سلبية
تواصل معنا
ar